Don’t miss out!

Greetings my loyal followers! Last week I moved Gourmet Gab to thegourmetgab.com.  Visit the new link and enter in your email address on the right hand side to subscribe to posts. If you have been subscribing to this site, you will no longer be getting any emails from me because this is my last post! Stay in the loop and check out the new site!

Here are a few things that have been on thegourmetgab.com lately:

…My recipe for this couscous and edamame salad.

…This Turkey Avocado and Caprese Sandwich. How delicious does that look?

…Every Wednesday I post a DIY (do-it-yourself) project. Below is a cake stand turned perfume tray!

…One of my favorite projects so far this summer has been these Scrabble coasters. They would make an awesome gift!

Thank you for all your support! Hope you subscribe to thegourmetgab.com to stay updated with new fun and delicious posts!

Love food | Love self | Love life … Gabriela

1 thought on “Don’t miss out!

Leave a comment